2016 Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
The Board of Directors would like to congratulate the 2016 Inductees.

Gord Barnes

Clarence Bowes

The Countrymen

Jim Hickey

Another successful Ottawa Valley Country Music Hall of Fame Awards Show has come and gone! These awards shows would not be possible without the help of many fine folks. A big thank you goes out to all the entertainers, the Centerpointe Volunteer company, security, and caterers. Special thanks too to all the fans who attend not only the Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, but who support country music throughout the year at local country music events.

Jason Marshall and Christa Pare of Valley Heritage Radio, FM 98.7 did a wonderful job of hosting in 2016. They travelled all the way from beautiful Renfrew Ontario to provide their talent to our show. In 2016, we had the honour of having Leann Henry in the audience as our Hall of Fame shutter-bug. It was a pleasure having her at our show as our official Hall of Fame photographer. If you would like a professional copy of her photos or wish to use any pictures taken by Leann, please contact her directly at slhenryphotography@rogers.com.

For those of you who were not able to make it to the show, we have a wide selection of pictures below; some taken during the show and some behind the scenes during the practices. Just click on a picture to view an enlargement.

© Photos by SL Henry Photography

The Rehearsal

The Show

The Lobby

Website by Lee Hodgkinson  © 2018 - All Rights Reserved