2014 Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
The Board of Directors would like to congratulate the 2014 Inductees.

Randall Prescott

Lyoness & Judy Woodstock

Mike Hamelin

Vic & Linda Garbutt

Has another year come and gone so quickly! The Hall of Fame would not be able to have a show without having the help of many fine folks. Special thank you to all the entertainers, the Centerpointe Volunteer company, security, and caterers. Special thanks goes to all the fans who attend not only the Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, but who support Country Music throughout the year at local Country Music events.

Special thanks go out to our Host/MC for the evening, Country 101.1 Music Director and station personality, Joel Lamoreux. This was the second year that Joel graced our stage. It was a pleasure to have him once again.

For those of you who were not able to make it to the show, we have a wide selection of pictures below taken during the show. Just click on a picture to view an enlargement.

Once again in 2014, we had the special honor to have Lois Siegel in the audience as our Hall of Fame shutter-bug. Lois is an award-winning photographer, film director, and writer, and it was a pleasure having her at our show once again as the official Hall of Fame photographer. If you have a chance, please visit Lois' website at www.siegelproductions.ca, and if you would like a professional copy of her photos or wish to use any pictures taken by Lois, we suggest you contact her directly through her website.

© Photos by Lois Siegel

Website by Lee Hodgkinson  © 2018 - All Rights Reserved