2012 Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
The Board of Directors would like to congratulate the 2012 Inductees.

CJET Radio

Dusty King Jr.

Brian Ostrom

Louis Lacelle

Well country music fans, another year has come and gone. We can’t believe how time flies by!! As every year, a ceremony such as this can’t happen without the help of many entertainers, volunteers, and of course, you the fans. The Board of Directors would like to send out a special thank you to Bob Taillefer for sitting in with the Hall of Fame band on Steel guitar, and additionally, to Bill Green for sitting in on Bass. As both Dusty and Brian were being inducted this year, Bob and Bill had pretty tough shoes to fill. They did an excellent job - again, thank you! .

Special thanks go out to our Hostess/MC for the evening, the ever talented Christine McCann. We would also like to take this opportunity to thank the Centerpointe Theatre staff and the volunteer stage crew for their assistance and outstanding work.

For those of you who were not able to make it to the show, we have a wide selection of pictures below; some taken during the show and some behind the scenes during the practices. Just click on a picture to view an enlargement.

Once again, we had the special honor this year to have Lois Siegel in the audience snapping as many photos as possible. Lois is an award-winning photographer, film director, and writer, and it was a pleasure having her at our show as our official Hall of Fame photographer. If you have a chance, please visit Lois' website at www.siegelproductions.ca, and if you would like a professional copy of her photos or wish to use any pictures taken by Lois, we suggest you contact her directly through her website.

© Photos by Lois Siegel

Website by Lee Hodgkinson  © 2018 - All Rights Reserved