2018 Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
The Board of Directors would like to congratulate the 2018 Inductees.

Harry Adrain

Doug Champagne

Tom T. Hill

Bob Taillefer

Our annual Ottawa Valley Country Music Hall of Fame Awards Show once again celebrated our inductees for the year and showcased some of our amazing Ottawa Valley talent! We are always so appreciative of the contributions of time, expertise and artistry of so many people. We’d like to send our sincere thanks to all the entertainers, the Centerpointe Volunteer Company, security, and our caterers. Of course, we must also send a big shout out to all the fans who attend not only the Hall of Fame Awards Show, but who support country music throughout the year at local country music events.

Special thanks go out to our Master of Ceremonies for this year and an inductee himself, Mark Papousek. Mark so generously took time away from his busy schedule of golf and fishing to be a part of our celebrations. Thank you, Mark, for being with us on this important evening.

In 2018, we were pleased to have Leann Henry return as our official Hall of Fame photographer for the evening. It was a pleasure having her capture so many memorable moments at our show. If you would like a professional copy of her photos or wish to use any pictures taken by Leann, please contact her directly at slhenryphotography@rogers.com.

For those of you who were not able to make it to the show, we have a representative selection of pictures below; some taken during the show and some behind the scenes. Just click on a picture to view an enlargement.

© Photos by SL Henry Photography

Website by Lee Hodgkinson  © 2018 - All Rights Reserved