2017 Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
The Board of Directors would like to congratulate the 2017 Inductees.

Lyman Gardiner

Eddie Bimm

Jon Park-Wheeler

Roddy McCann

Once again, the Ottawa Valley Country Music Hall of Fame Awards Show celebrated our inductees for the year and showcased some of our amazing Ottawa Valley talent! Of course, none of this could have happened without the contributions of time, expertise and artistry of so many people. We'd like to send our sincere thanks to all the entertainers, the Centerpointe Volunteer Company, security, and our caterers. Special thanks too to all the fans who attend not only the Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, but who support country music throughout the year at local country music events.

Our Master of Ceremonies for this year was Art Jamieson. Art did a wonderful job of keeping things moving, introducing our performers and entertaining the crowd with his witty humour. Thanks, Art, for travelling from Beachburg to join us on this special night.

In 2017, we were pleased to have Leann Henry return as our official Hall of Fame photographer for the evening. It was a pleasure having her capture so many special moments at our show. If you would like a professional copy of her photos or wish to use any pictures taken by Leann, please contact her directly at slhenryphotography@rogers.com.

For those of you who were not able to make it to the show, we have a representative selection of pictures below; some taken during the show and some behind the scenes. Just click on a picture to view an enlargement.

© Photos by SL Henry Photography

Website by Lee Hodgkinson  © 2018 - All Rights Reserved